Clubadressen 

Logo Stammclub Firmen-Webseite Adresse E-Mail
Amriswil MC www.mcamriswil.ch Michel PFISTER
Weidstrasse 6
8580 Amriswil
mpfister@gmx.net
Ascona MC www.mcascona.ch Via Circonvallazione
6612 Ascona
ascona@swissminigolf.ch
Basel MGC Urs GIGER
Jägerstrasse 14
4058 Basel
urgi59@hotmail.ch
Bellinzona 1983 MC Renzo Iommarini
Via Isola Martella 13
6572 Quartino
mcbellinzona@gmail.com
Bern MC www.mcbern.ch Barbara Järmann
Rütiweg 99
3072 Ostermundigen
info@mcbern.ch
Berner Falken MC www.bernerfalken.ch Daniel Riesen
Finkenweg 10
3421 Lyssach
bernerfalken@swissminigolf.ch
Breil-Brigels CDM www.minigolf-brigels.ch Via Canal 3
7165 Breil/Brigels
minigolf-brigels@bluewin.ch
Bulle MC Dominique Gendre
Rte de la croix 138
1633 Marsens
dgdomgendre@gmail.com
Burgdorf MC www.mcburgdorf.ch Postfach 1346
3401 Burgdorf
info@mcburgdorf.ch
Bützberg MSC Myriam BILGER
Schnerzenbach 79a
3476 Oschwand
myriam.bilger@bluewin.ch
Château-d'Oex CGM Jean-Francois MOTTIER
Route de la Combe 16
1658 Rossinière
titi.mottier@bluewin.ch
Churfirsten MC www.mcchurfirsten.ch Herbert SCHWEIZER
Sonnenhalb 3
9631 Ulisbach
churfirsten@swissminigolf.ch
Delémont CM www.minigolfdelemont.ch Case Postale 360
2800 Delémont 1
delemont@swissminigolf.ch
Effretikon MC www.effretikon.minigolf.ch Postfach
8307 Effretikon
mceffretikon@gmx.net
Eichholz Gerlafingen MC www.mceichholz.ch Werner FAUSCH
Steinmattstrasse 35
4552 Derendingen
eichholz@mceichholz.ch
Ergolz Pratteln PC www.pc-ergolz.ch
4133 Pratteln
club@pc-ergolz.ch
Florida-Studen MC www.mcflorida.ch Aareweg 23 a
2557 Studen
florida-studen@swissminigolf.ch
Fribourg SGCF www.minigolf-billard.ch Case postale 22
1744 Chénens
minigolfdechenens@gmail.com
Frutigen MC www.mcfrutigen.ch Andreas TRACHSEL
Parallelstrasse 38
3714 Frutigen
info@mcfrutigen.ch
Grenchen MC www.mc-grenchen.minigolf.ch Peter VIATTE
Mühlemattstrasse 1
4535 Hubersdorf
verein@mc-grenchen.minigolf.ch
Grindel Kloten MC Schluefweg 10
8302 Kloten
tk-jarlitt@bluewin.ch
Interlaken MC www.mcinterlaken.ch Zuben 470
3822 Lauterbrunnen
stzysset@bluewin.ch
La Tène-CIS MC Ludovic Salome
Les Tenevières 15
1470 Estavayer-le-Lac
l-salome1@hotmail.ch
Lausanne MC BUGNION Thierry
Ch. de la Ratavolar 14
1000 Lausanne 27
thierry.bugnion@bluewin.ch
Locarno MC www.mclocarno.ch Via Francesco Ballerini 3
6600 Locarno
sergio.pelloni@altea.ch
Losone MC www.minigolflosone.ch Via die Pioppi 16
6616 Losone
m.ch@ticino.com
Matzingen MGC www.mgcmatzingen.ch Martha HEER-BAUMGARTNER
Weinfelderstrasse 20
9542 Münchwilen
info@mgcmatzingen.ch
Mühlematt Dietikon MC www.mc-muehlematt.ch Lucia Schibli
Bahnhofstrasse 24
8477 Oberstammheim
muehlematt@swissminigolf.ch
Neuchâtel MC Josiane Bettex
Charbonnière 10
2065 Savagnier
mcneuchatel@hotmail.com
Neuendorf MC Daniel BÜTTIKER
Allmendstrasse 11
4623 Neuendorf
daniel.buettiker@ggs.ch
Olten MC www.mc-olten.ch
4600 Olten
info@mc-olten.ch
ORVAL Reconvilier MC www.mcorval.com Denis KASER
Les Molez 15
2732 Reconvilier
kaser.denis@bluewin.ch
Pilatus & Romanshorn MC Stefan ALBISSER
Sempacherstr. 3
6024 Hildisrieden
st.albisser@gmx.net
Rheineck MGC Hinter dem Markt 16
9424 Rheineck
rheineck@swissminigolf.ch
Rheinfall MC www.minigolf-neuhausen.ch Stefan Bärlocher
Gründenstrasse 27
8247 Flurlingen
mail@mc-rheinfall.ch
Rhone MC www.mcrhone.jimdo.ch Alain Indermitte
Neue Strasse 37
3945 Gampel
indermitti@hotmail.com
Rorschach MGC Robert HASLEBACHER
Rosenstrasse 3
9425 Thal
rorschach@swissminigolf.ch
Rüschegg Grizzlybär MC Hanspeter HIRSCHI
Eyweg 2
3665 Wattenwil
hirschi@bluewin.ch
Thun-Heimberg MSC www.mscthun.ch Hari Bruno
Alpenstrasse 1
3627 Heimberg
praesident@mscthun.ch
Verzasca-Tenero MC www.mc-verzasca.de Aldo Gilgen
Ciapascia 7A
6672 Gordevio
tenero@swissminigolf.ch
Villette Cham MGC www.minigolf-cham.ch Stephan MAURER
Neugasse 18 B
6340 Baar
smaurer@databaar.ch
Vindonissa MC www.mc-vindonissa.ch Fabienne Albiez
Küngenwinkel 7
5412 Gebenstorf
fabi_biland_2@hotmail.com
Wetzikon MC www.mcwetzikon.ch Rapperswilerstrasse 63
Postfach 1370
8620 Wetzikon
marlies.walker@gmx.ch
Willisau MC www.mc-willisau.ch Postfach
6130 Willisau
peter-willener@bluewin.ch
Wohlen MC www.mc-wohlen.ch Postfach 1249
5610 Wohlen
wohlen@swissminigolf.ch
Yverdon MC Alexandre SCHOUWEY
Rt. d'Avenches 170
1721 Misery
minigolf.club.yverdon@bluewin.ch
https://www.minigolf-tennis.ch Seestrasse 91
1716 Schwarzsee
minigolf-tennis@bluewin.ch