Clubliste 

Mailingliste der Clubs: infovereine.....

Logo Stammclub Firmen-Webseite PLZ Ort E-Mail Kantonalverband Firmen-Webseite
Amriswil MC www.mcamriswil.ch 8580 Amriswil mpfister@gmx.net OMSV www.mcamriswil.ch
Ascona MC www.mcascona.ch 6612 Ascona ascona@swissminigolf.ch FSMT www.mcascona.ch
Basel MGC 4058 Basel urgi59@hotmail.ch NWMV
Bellinzona 1983 MC 6572 Quartino mcbellinzona@gmail.com FSMT
Bern MC www.mcbern.ch 3072 Ostermundigen info@mcbern.ch KBMSV www.mcbern.ch
Berner Falken MC www.bernerfalken.ch 3421 Lyssach bernerfalken@swissminigolf.ch KBMSV www.bernerfalken.ch
Breil-Brigels CDM www.minigolf-brigels.ch 7165 Breil/Brigels minigolf-brigels@bluewin.ch FSMT www.minigolf-brigels.ch
Bulle MC 1633 Marsens dgdominiquegendre@gmail.com ASRM
Burgdorf MC www.mcburgdorf.ch 3401 Burgdorf info@mcburgdorf.ch KBMSV www.mcburgdorf.ch
Bützberg MSC 3476 Oschwand myriam.bilger@bluewin.ch KBMSV
Château-d'Oex CGM 1658 Rossinière titi.mottier@bluewin.ch ASRM
Churfirsten MC www.mcchurfirsten.ch 9631 Ulisbach churfirsten@swissminigolf.ch OMSV www.mcchurfirsten.ch
Delémont CM www.minigolfdelemont.ch 2800 Delémont delemont@swissminigolf.ch ASRM www.minigolfdelemont.ch
Effretikon MC www.effretikon.minigolf.ch 8307 Effretikon mceffretikon@gmx.net OMSV www.effretikon.minigolf.ch
Eichholz Gerlafingen MC www.mceichholz.ch 4552 Derendingen eichholz@mceichholz.ch KSMSV www.mceichholz.ch
Ergolz Pratteln PC www.pc-ergolz.ch 4133 Pratteln club@pc-ergolz.ch NWMV www.pc-ergolz.ch
Florida-Studen MC www.mcflorida.ch 2557 Studen florida-studen@swissminigolf.ch KBMSV www.mcflorida.ch
Fribourg SGCF www.minigolf-billard.ch 1744 Chénens minigolfdechenens@gmail.com ASRM www.minigolf-billard.ch
Frutigen MC www.mcfrutigen.ch 3714 Frutigen info@mcfrutigen.ch KBMSV www.mcfrutigen.ch
Grenchen MC www.mc-grenchen.minigolf.ch 4535 Hubersdorf verein@mc-grenchen.minigolf.ch KSMSV www.mc-grenchen.minigolf.ch
Grindel Kloten MC 8302 Kloten tk-jarlitt@bluewin.ch OMSV
Interlaken MC www.mcinterlaken.ch 3822 Lauterbrunnen stzysset@bluewin.ch KBMSV www.mcinterlaken.ch
La Tène-CIS MC 1470 Estavayer-le-Lac l-salome1@hotmail.ch ASRM
Lausanne MC 1000 Lausanne 27 thierry.bugnion@bluewin.ch ASRM
Locarno MC www.mclocarno.ch 6600 Locarno sergio.pelloni@altea.ch FSMT www.mclocarno.ch
Losone MC www.minigolflosone.ch 6616 Losone m.ch@ticino.com FSMT www.minigolflosone.ch
Matzingen MGC www.mgcmatzingen.ch 9542 Münchwilen info@mgcmatzingen.ch OMSV www.mgcmatzingen.ch
Mühlematt Dietikon MC www.mc-muehlematt.ch 8477 Oberstammheim muehlematt@swissminigolf.ch OMSV www.mc-muehlematt.ch
Neuchâtel MC 2065 Savagnier mcneuchatel@hotmail.com ASRM
Neuendorf MC 4623 Neuendorf daniel.buettiker@ggs.ch KSMSV
Olten MC www.mc-olten.ch 4600 Olten info@mc-olten.ch KSMSV www.mc-olten.ch
ORVAL Reconvilier MC www.mcorval.com 2732 Reconvilier kaser.denis@bluewin.ch ASRM www.mcorval.com
Pilatus & Romanshorn MC 6024 Hildisrieden st.albisser@gmx.net ZMSV
Rheineck MGC 9424 Rheineck rheineck@swissminigolf.ch OMSV
Rheinfall MC www.minigolf-neuhausen.ch 8247 Flurlingen mail@mc-rheinfall.ch OMSV www.minigolf-neuhausen.ch
Rhone MC www.mcrhone.jimdo.ch 3945 Gampel indermitti@hotmail.com KBMSV www.mcrhone.jimdo.ch
Rorschach MGC 9425 Thal rorschach@swissminigolf.ch OMSV
Rüschegg Grizzlybär MC 3665 Wattenwil hirschi@bluewin.ch KBMSV
Thun-Heimberg MSC www.mscthun.ch 3627 Heimberg praesident@mscthun.ch KBMSV www.mscthun.ch
Verzasca-Tenero MC www.mc-verzasca.de 6672 Gordevio tenero@swissminigolf.ch FSMT www.mc-verzasca.de
Villette Cham MGC www.minigolf-cham.ch 6340 Baar smaurer@databaar.ch ZMSV www.minigolf-cham.ch
Vindonissa MC www.mc-vindonissa.ch 5412 Gebenstorf fabi_biland_2@hotmail.com ZMSV www.mc-vindonissa.ch
Wetzikon MC www.mcwetzikon.ch 8620 Wetzikon wetzikon@swissminigolf.ch OMSV www.mcwetzikon.ch
Willisau MC www.mc-willisau.ch 6130 Willisau peter-willener@bluewin.ch ZMSV www.mc-willisau.ch
Wohlen MC www.mc-wohlen.ch 5610 Wohlen wohlen@swissminigolf.ch ZMSV www.mc-wohlen.ch
Yverdon MC 1721 Misery minigolf.club.yverdon@bluewin.ch ASRM
https://www.minigolf-tennis.ch 1716 Schwarzsee minigolf-tennis@bluewin.ch https://www.minigolf-tennis.ch